Escorts Group

Board of Directors

Meet the leaders who have crafted Escorts Kubota’s success story

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors comprises a team of highly respected individuals who come from a variety of industries. Well reputed within the realms of the Indian business scenario, our Directors bring with them a vast experience and knowledge of brand, culture, governance, technology, and global know-how.

Leadership Team

Mr. GS Grewal

Chief Officer, Tractor Business Division

Mr. Neeraj Mehra

Chief Officer, Tractor Business Division

Mr. Yuki Amano

Chief Officer, Tractor Business Division

Mr. Rajan Chugh

Chief Officer, Agri Solutions Business Division

Mr. Dhiraj Tiwary

Chief Officer, Service & Spare Parts Business Division

Mr. Sanjeev Bajaj

Chief Officer, Construction Equipment Business Division

Mr. Ankur Dev

Chief Officer, Railway Equipment Business Division

Mr. Hisashi Tsukatani

Chief Officer, R&D Division

Mr. Kenji Ennyu

Chief Officer, Operation Division

Mr. Bundo Ryo

Chief Officer, Quality Assurance Division

Mr. Keisuke Yasue

Chief Officer, Corporate Planning Division

Mr. Amit Singhal

Chief Officer, Human Resources & General Affairs Division